178 available men in all locations


Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan

Booked Dates

This man is already booked for the following dates.

  • Sat 12 Dec 2020 @ 02:12 p.m. for 1 hour
  • Sat 09 Jan 2021 @ 07:01 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 20 Feb 2021 @ 06:02 p.m. for 2 hours
4.7 of 5 rating

based on 6 reviews

Hi, I am Ryan,

I'm professional and focused on excellent customer service! I love to bring up the energy of my hosts parties to 11 and I have a great knack for thinking on my feet and delivering just what you are looking for in an entertainer. I have previous experience in Wellington as a topless waiter for Strip of Meat.

- Bar Tending/Cocktails
- Food & Beverage Service
- Games/Entertainment
-Professional Cookery

Currently a full time Personal Trainer, combat sports athlete and a musician


Location(s)
  • Wellington
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Not Available
Tuesdays Not Available
Wednesdays Not Available
Thursdays Not Available
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

River Streets River Streets River Streets River Streets River Streets

Booked Dates

This man is already booked for the following dates.

  • Sun 13 Dec 2020 @ 02:12 p.m. for 45 minutes
  • Sat 16 Jan 2021 @ 03:01 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 23 Jan 2021 @ 09:01 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 30 Jan 2021 @ 07:01 p.m. for 15 minutes
  • Sat 30 Jan 2021 @ 08:01 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 06 Feb 2021 @ 07:02 p.m. for 2 hours
4.8 of 5 rating

based on 5 reviews

I'm just a real dude. I'm 33 years old and I have been doing this for 8 years now and I love it. My routine is fun and interactive. I'm not your typical image of a male stripper. I'm no bodybuilder. At 6'8" with a slender athletic build, a six-pack, and a Mullet, I promise I will be the most memorable stripper you ever had. I have a good sense of adapting my routine for each individual group, but please do let me know if you want more or less. I have ASD if you know what that is. If you have any special requests let me know beforehand so I can accommodate. I've seen it all so don't be shy. Any questions, just ask.

Weight: 96 kg
Height: 2 miters
Hair Colour: Dirty blond
Skills: -Strip dance and making the party fun is my specialty. Im no magic mike but ill defiantly give you whatever your looking for if you let me know before hand.
-My Puppet tricks are a great ice breaker and hillarious.
-Not a professional bartender by any means, but can make a drink.
-I can handle any type of group. Even a boring, rude, uncooperative, or super scared of sexual behavior type group. BUT my favorite groups are the ones who like to have some fun and get involved.


Location(s)
  • Dunedin
  • Invercargill
  • Queenstown
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
LGBT Friendly 🌈
Yes, this man is OK with LGBT parties and receiving attention from men.
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences
River
View Profile
  •  
  • 4.8
River 🌈

Dunedin, Invercargill, Queenstown


Caio Caio
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 4 reviews

Weight: 96
Height: 185cm
Hair Colour: Brown


Location(s)
  • Auckland
Packages
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Matt Matt
4.7 of 5 rating

based on 3 reviews

I've been doing Hens nights for a few years now and I know what makes a good party. I'm a professional but I know how to have fun. Ask your friends about me and I'm sure they will recommend that you book me for a great time at your event.

Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Hair Colour: Dark brown
Skills: I can make a few basic cocktails and am very comfortable with playing games and getting my kit off. I have around 100 professional strips over my career and far more than that doing life drawing and waitering. Special skills are handstands and getting naked very slowly.


Location(s)
  • Christchurch
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
LGBT Friendly 🌈
Yes, this man is OK with LGBT parties and receiving attention from men.
Availability
Mondays Not Available
Tuesdays Not Available
Wednesdays Not Available
Thursdays Not Available
Fridays 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Saturdays 6 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Sundays Not Available
Absences

tyrell
Maenad Verified   This staff member has been verified by Maenad.
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 3 reviews

Active, athletic, outgoing and just love living the life to the fullest. Also a chiropractor to be.

Weight: 93kg
Height: 6ft
Hair Colour: Black
Skills: Making drinks, dancing, being the life of the party.


Location(s)
  • Auckland
Packages
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Mason
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 2 reviews

Young, fit and lots of fun. Six pack - yes, and good upper body and lower.

Weight: 80
Height: 5.9ft
Hair Colour: brown


Location(s)
  • Auckland
  • Hamilton
  • Rotorua
  • Tauranga
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
LGBT Friendly 🌈
Yes, this man is OK with LGBT parties and receiving attention from men.
Availability
Mondays 6:30 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Tuesdays 6:30 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Thursdays 6:30 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Fridays 6:30 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Not Available
Absences
Mason
View Profile
  •  
  • 5
Mason 🌈

Auckland, Hamilton, Rotorua, Tauranga


Brendan Brendan Brendan Brendan
Maenad Verified   This staff member has been verified by Maenad.
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 2 reviews

Hey my names Brendan.

I am a cheerful 6ft kiwi man, who now calls this wonderful city of Sydney, home. I have been in the topless waitering industry now for four years and have had many a laugh through out, with all my clients leaving with a smile on their face and some fun stories to tell at work in the following days.

Choose me for great service and to get the party pumping.

I look forward to meeting you.

Brendan


Location(s)
  • Sydney
Packages
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz
Maenad Verified   This staff member has been verified by Maenad.
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 2 reviews

Hey,

I am Rakz a fit and energetic Maori guy working as a personal trainer by day. I am down to earth, easy going and love being around people willing to have fun. I like to entertain and be of service to your function where I can help with drinks, food, and can facilitate your games.

Weight: 78
Height: 167cm
Hair Colour: Black


Location(s)
  • Sydney
Packages
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
LGBT Friendly 🌈
Yes, this man is OK with LGBT parties and receiving attention from men.
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Forrest
4.5 of 5 rating

based on 2 reviews

Hey I am Forrest,

I am young and keen, with a lot of waitering experience under my belt. I was on Real Housewives of Auckland as a topless waiter and have worked loads of parties so I have great experience.

I am on the quieter side, so if you are after a good looking lad with a great body that is not too overwhelming, then book me for a good time.

Cheers

Forrest

Weight: 86kg
Height: 179cm


Location(s)
  • Auckland
Packages
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
LGBT Friendly 🌈
Yes, this man is OK with LGBT parties and receiving attention from men.
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Todd
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 1 reviews

Fitness addict
Have a passion for cars and driving
Qualified baker

Weight: 78-80
Height: 180
Hair Colour: Black


Location(s)
  • Christchurch
Packages
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Rayn Rayn Rayn
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 1 reviews

I have been working as a dancer in clubs overseas and just returned to NZ

I am totally comfortable in my body and have experience lap dancing both men and women.

Weight: 80
Height: 185
Hair Colour: Brown
Skills: Bartender
Bottle Throwing
Fire Spinning
Lap Dancing


Location(s)
  • Auckland
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Tim Tim
Maenad Verified   This staff member has been verified by Maenad.
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 1 reviews

Weight: 73
Height: 169
Hair Colour: Brown


Location(s)
  • Tauranga
Packages
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

178 available men in all locations  |  Showing 1 – 12 of 178

Not what you're looking for?
Try your search again