197 available men in all locations


Bryce Bryce Bryce Bryce
Maenad Verified   This staff member has been verified by Maenad.

Booked Dates

This man is already booked for the following dates.

  • Sat 14 Dec 2019 @ 06:12 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 21 Dec 2019 @ 04:12 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 01 Feb 2020 @ 08:02 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 08 Feb 2020 @ 03:02 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 15 Feb 2020 @ 06:02 p.m. for 2 hours
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 14 reviews

Fun, playful and born to party. Book me in at your next event and see (everything) for yourself.

Note: my photos are old — I no longer look like I'm 14 ;)

Weight: 86 kg
Height: 187 cm
Hair Colour: Dirty blonde


Location(s)
  • Auckland
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Dallas Dallas Dallas Dallas Dallas

Booked Dates

This man is already booked for the following dates.

  • Sat 15 Feb 2020 @ 06:02 p.m. for 2 hours
4.8 of 5 rating

based on 5 reviews

I've been doing this for 7 years now. My routine is great.

Weight: 220lbs
Height: 6'8"
Hair Colour: Dirty blond
Skills: Strip dance and making the party fun. I'm always on time and keep it professional. Take the money before the job and leave right after.


Location(s)
  • Dunedin
  • Invercargill
  • Queenstown
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences
Dallas
View Profile
  •  
  • 4.8
Dallas

Dunedin, Invercargill, Queenstown


Enrique Enrique Enrique Enrique Enrique
Maenad Verified   This staff member has been verified by Maenad.
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 5 reviews

Hey,

I am Enrique and I LOVE to party. I am a professional stripper who makes every one smile. I guarantee you will love my performance. Book me now for a fun party!

Weight: 88kgs
Height: 180cm
Hair Colour: Black


Location(s)
  • Auckland
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Caio Caio
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 4 reviews

Weight: 96
Height: 185cm
Hair Colour: Brown


Location(s)
  • Auckland
Packages
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan Ryan

Booked Dates

This man is already booked for the following dates.

  • Sat 11 Jan 2020 @ 03:01 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 18 Jan 2020 @ 07:01 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 18 Jan 2020 @ 08:01 p.m. for 15 minutes
  • Sat 08 Feb 2020 @ 04:02 p.m. for 2 hours
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 3 reviews

Hi, I am Ryan,

I'm professional and focused on excellent customer service! I love to bring up the energy of my hosts parties to 11 and I have a great knack for thinking on my feet and delivering just what you are looking for in an entertainer. I have previous experience in Wellington as a topless waiter for Strip of Meat.

- Bar Tending/Cocktails
- Food & Beverage Service
- Games/Entertainment
-Professional Cookery

Currently a full time Personal Trainer, combat sports athlete and a musician


Location(s)
  • Wellington
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Not Available
Tuesdays Not Available
Wednesdays Not Available
Thursdays Not Available
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

tyrell
Maenad Verified   This staff member has been verified by Maenad.

Booked Dates

This man is already booked for the following dates.

  • Sat 18 Jan 2020 @ 06:01 p.m. for 3 hours
  • Sat 15 Feb 2020 @ 06:02 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 29 Feb 2020 @ 06:02 p.m. for 2 hours
  • Sat 07 Mar 2020 @ 12:03 p.m. for 2 hours
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 3 reviews

Active, athletic, outgoing and just love living the life to the fullest. Also a chiropractor to be.

Weight: 93kg
Height: 6ft
Hair Colour: Black
Skills: Making drinks, dancing, being the life of the party.


Location(s)
  • Auckland
Packages
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

George George George George George
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 2 reviews

I'm here to look out for you and your party. I'm happy to help take care of things so you can do what's important, enjoying yourself!

I look forward to livening up your next party!

Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Hair Colour: Sandy


Location(s)
  • Christchurch
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Mason
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 2 reviews

Young, fit and lots of fun. Six pack - yes, and good upper body and lower.

Weight: 80
Height: 5.9ft
Hair Colour: brown


Location(s)
  • Auckland
  • Hamilton
  • Rotorua
  • Tauranga
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Full Monty Nude Strip
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays 6:30 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Tuesdays 6:30 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Thursdays 6:30 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Fridays 6:30 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Not Available
Absences
Mason
View Profile
  •  
  • 5
Mason

Auckland, Hamilton, Rotorua, Tauranga


Brendan Brendan Brendan Brendan
Maenad Verified   This staff member has been verified by Maenad.
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 2 reviews

Hey my names Brendan.

I am a cheerful 6ft kiwi man, who now calls this wonderful city of Sydney, home. I have been in the topless waitering industry now for four years and have had many a laugh through out, with all my clients leaving with a smile on their face and some fun stories to tell at work in the following days.

Choose me for great service and to get the party pumping.

I look forward to meeting you.

Brendan


Location(s)
  • Sydney
Packages
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz Rakz
Maenad Verified   This staff member has been verified by Maenad.
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 2 reviews

Hey,

I am Rakz a fit and energetic Maori guy working as a personal trainer by day. I am down to earth, easy going and love being around people willing to have fun. I like to entertain and be of service to your function where I can help with drinks, food, and can facilitate your games.

Weight: 78
Height: 167cm
Hair Colour: Black


Location(s)
  • Sydney
Packages
  • Life Drawing Model - Nude
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Forrest Forrest Forrest Forrest
Maenad Verified   This staff member has been verified by Maenad.
4.5 of 5 rating

based on 2 reviews

Hey I am Forrest,

I am young and keen, with a lot of waitering experience under my belt. I was on Real Housewives of Auckland as a topless waiter and have worked loads of parties so I have great experience.

I am on the quieter side, so if you are after a good looking lad with a great body that is not too overwhelming, then book me for a good time.

Cheers

Forrest


Location(s)
  • Auckland
Packages
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays Anytime
Tuesdays Anytime
Wednesdays Anytime
Thursdays Anytime
Fridays Anytime
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

Luke Luke Luke Luke Luke Luke

Booked Dates

This man is already booked for the following dates.

  • Sat 07 Mar 2020 @ 12:03 p.m. for 2 hours
5.0 of 5 rating

based on 2 reviews

Hey im Luke :) im a Geotechnical Engineer and a competitive bodybuilder, ready to make your night full of laughs and definenlty one to remember. My down to earth personality, charisma and blue eyes will sure win you over. You will not be disappointed when you book me :)

Weight: 84
Height: 5ft 10
Hair Colour: brown


Location(s)
  • Auckland
Packages
  • Life Drawing & Stripper Combo
  • Life Drawing Model - Semi-Nude
  • Stripper - Semi-Nude Strip Tease
  • Waiter & Life Drawing Combo
  • Waiter & Strip Combo
  • Waiter - Apron Only
  • Waiter - Topless
Availability
Mondays 7 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Tuesdays 7 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Wednesdays 7 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Thursdays 7 p.m. to 11:15 p.m.
Fridays 7 p.m. to 11:45 p.m.
Saturdays Anytime
Sundays Anytime
Absences

197 available men in all locations  |  Showing 1 – 12 of 197

Not what you're looking for?
Try your search again